Here I go!

I think it’s time to take the next step on my journey and venture into the blogging world! I’ve dipped my toes in the pool by joining a group of beadmakers at Watch Me Create, a team blog right here on Word Press. Since it was easier than I thought, I’ve decided to try one all on my own.

My name is Nancy and I am: the mom of Jordan and Brenna, married to Dave, the best guy in my world, a jewelry artist/beadmaker and terribly lucky to have a wonderful group of friends that I treasure every day!

My Family

I hope you’ll stop by and visit me as I wander down this new path. In the meantime, you can learn a little more about me by visiting my website: NancySellsGlass.

3 responses to “Here I go!

  1. Hey stinker. You’ve been tagged. Go here to see what that means:

    http://www.gallori.blogspot.com

  2. Now what have you gotten me into?! 😉 And just to clarify…. I am NOT a stinker!!

  3. awwww. It’s a term of endearment. My grandma Bianucci used to call me a stinker all the time.

Leave a Reply

