Shame on me…

 …Life got in the way! We just got back from a short trip to the UP.. that’s my excuse and I’m sticking with it. 😉 I’m finding that writing a blog and creating a new website takes up a whole lot of time!! But that’s not a good excuse. How do you people find time to fit everything in? I think I’m going to finally break down and set up a schedule so that I can fit all the pieces of my life into a day. Or is that even possible? I guess I’ll find out…

In the meantime, how about a picture of the waterfall we saw on our travels? I have lived in Michigan most of my 50 years and have never explored the UP. I discovered that I’ve been missing some pretty beautiful country. If you want to really get away from civilization… da U.P. is the place to go. This may have been my first trip there but it certainly won’t be the last…

Gotta go ~ time to work on that schedule of mine….

2 responses to “Shame on me…

  1. I’m older than you, chica, and I crossed the bridge for the first time about 5 years ago.

  2. Pingback: Time Management: Getting it ALL done with time to spare — Bead Nerd

Leave a Reply

