I’m off….

…again! This time we’re headed to Cedar Point and then on to Pittsburgh, PA where we’ll visit the ISGB’s Metamorphosis Exhibit at the Heinz History Center. I have a necklace in the exhibit and I don’t think it will be totally real until I see it for myself! Here’s a picture of the piece….

 

See you when I get back!!

Check out my website at www.nancysellsglass.com

One response to “I’m off….

  1. Oh, for Pete’s sake, have someone take a picture of your face when you see your lovely piece behind glass for the first time. I’m sooooo proud of you, chica.

Leave a Reply

