Metamorphosis!

I’m back and ready to crawl into bed for a day or two… but that’s not going to happen! The Metamorphosis exhibit was wonderful ~ I’m still pinching myself. It was a bit surreal seeing my necklace displayed in a museum. Plus they blew up my jury pictures and have them hanging on the wall above the display table!! 🙂

The exhibit is moving to Evoke Gallery in St. Paul, MN next week. If you live in the area, be sure to stop by and check it out. The pieces range from simple to extravagant… my mouth was on the floor when I saw some of them. I am truly humbled to be a part of such a gorgeous exhibit.

Click on over to my website ~ NancySellsGlass.com

2 responses to “Metamorphosis!

  1. It looks wonderful….I’m so proud of you buddy!!!

  2. Awesome!!! You go girl!!! Cool cool cool!

Leave a Reply

