I’m having a trunk show!!!

If you’re in the Grand Rapids area next week, be sure to stop by Beadquest to check out my trunk show. They are featuring various artists over the next few months and next week will be my turn in the spotlight! I get to showcase not only my beads and buttons, but some jewelry as well.

Lampwork necklace by Nancy Sells Puffer

This will be my second trunk show. Several years ago I had the opportunity to have a one day show at Daniels and it was a wonderful experience. It’s still hard to believe that my jewelry has been so well received. I have to pinch myself every once in awhile to make sure I’m not dreaming!

I’ll be sure to stop by and take a couple pictures once everything is set up. And then I’ll run right back here and post them!

**I’m not ignoring my Schmooze Award… I just have to figure out who I’m going to choose…. to schmooze… 😉 **

Please visit my website at: www.nancysellsglass.com.

3 responses to “I’m having a trunk show!!!

  1. hmmmmmmm – me thinks I might have to stop by – when will you, physically, be there? No point in my slobbering all over your stuff if you’re not there to appreciate the slobber.

  2. I will probably be stopping by Monday afternoon. Want to meet for lunch and then head over?

  3. Just sent you an email regarding lunch.

Leave a Reply

