Okay Ellen…..

….here I am! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I apologize for slacking off the last couple of weeks. It’s the end of summer and life has gotten incredibly busy with my “Mom” duties. Keeping up with Watch Me Create and my own blog can be a challenge some days. I wish someone would figure out the cloning thing because I could use another one of me right now! Family is first priority so hang in there and I’ll be back much more regularly after Labor Day.

I’ve also had to adjust to being the mother of a 20 year old this month. For some reason, it has hit me harder than I thought it would. Where did my baby go? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Here’s Jordan blowing out the candles on his “healthy” birthday cake….

20th Birthday Party

In the meantime, I’m going to figure out who to pass on the Schmooze Award toโ€ฆ I don’t want to let Lori down!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

You can visit my website at: www.nancysellsglass.com.

2 responses to “Okay Ellen…..

  1. Well, it’s about dang time!!! I know how you feel about having a grown-up for a kid. My son is 30 and it just doesn’t seem possible.
    Thanks for finally getting your backside in gear, chica!

  2. hey Nancy….twenty huh? hmmmmmmm come on now…my son is 27…and I am a gramma…suck it up, you look great babe, hot and young ๐Ÿ˜‰ hey! I have a real blog now to….all cuz you guys and your blogs, I had to have one to.

Leave a Reply

