Now I Can Breathe!

Whew! The West Michigan Bead Expo IV is over. It’s been an interesting year for the show. As one of the co-organizers, there’s an awful lot on my plate in the weeks leading up to the show. Not only do I have show guides to make, yard signs to place, publicity to get out, details to work out with our venue… I also have to prepare beads and jewelry to sell at our show! It makes for a very busy late summer/early autumn.

Nancy Sells Glass Stone Ring

Now I get to take some time for myself! Opportunities I’ve put on hold can be explored. And I get to go play a little too. So stay tuned as I add jewelry and beads to my website and show some favorites here on my blog.

Thanks for checking in! 😀

You can visit my website at: www.nancysellsglass.com.

2 responses to “Now I Can Breathe!

  1. Ms.Puffer – you and Ms.Robin did a fabu job and made our 4th expo another success. I had a ball and as long as I can move this old bod and you give me a body mic – I’ll forever by your Queen Gofer.

  2. Thanks Ellen! We couldn’t do it without you… 😉

Leave a Reply

