I’m alive!

I’ve just been busy with some things and avoiding others… Can you tell I’ve been in a bit of a slump? But spring is coming and that means I can start using my favorite colors again. I’m hoping to get myself out to the studio by the end of the week and begin playing with some of those bright, happy colors. I’ll keep you posted! 😉

5 responses to “I’m alive!

  1. Like I said on WMC, I understand completely. Never had such a slump myself. Maybe we need to meet up and get drunk, eh? Oh, yeah, that’s right, I don’t drink. Ok, let’s overdo the chocolate thing then. That’ll work.

  2. Sounds like a plan to me my friend! I miss your face…

  3. Very cool bracelet! That bead on the front of your web page is pretty cool too!

  4. Thanks dear… 🙂

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Darwinian.

Leave a Reply

