Chic and Easy Beading, Vol. 3!

I got great news yesterday! Seems the necklace that was in the October 2006 issue of Bead and Button is now going to be one of the projects in Chic and Easy Beading, Vol. 3 coming out in 2009!!! How fun is that? I didn’t do a thing and now I’m going to be published in my first book.  And here I’ve been thinking about submitting some new pieces to a few of the magazines. Looks like I better follow through, eh? 2009 may just be my year! 😉

4 responses to “Chic and Easy Beading, Vol. 3!

  1. Oh boy oh boy oh boy. Are you still going to speak to your old friends?
    I couldn’t be happier if it was me – well, maybe I’d be a teeny bit happier but, hey, I’m only human.

  2. I just posted the next piece to my series about selling on DaWanda to my blog. 🙂 I hope it helps you get inspired. BTW, there are going to be 5 installments to this & a question & answer section at the end of each post. I hope I can help you get excited about selling there!

  3. Nancy…Congratulations! Glad to see you are back at it…can’t wait to see what else is in store for all of us.

Leave a Reply

