A WIP…

Otherwise known as a work in progress! πŸ˜‰ Here’s one I’ve been working on this week. I’ve been having a heck of a time getting the hollows to match up. Sometimes I can do them with my eyes closed… sometimes not! I got the idea for this color combination from the swimming suit I bought this spring. I swear I get some of my favorite jewelry ideas from the swimming suits I’ve had over the last few years!

Short and sweet today ~ I have work to do!

8 responses to “A WIP…

  1. Your hollows look great, Nance, and the color combo is way cool.
    I also get good ideas from clothing – sometimes it’s the skirt on the woman at the next table in a restaurant!

  2. LOL ~ I hear ya! Thanks Ellen…

  3. Nancy…wow I LOVE that color combination..right up my alley!

  4. Yes it is Deedee! πŸ˜‰

  5. πŸ˜€ oh cool another puffer who beads :). Your Name came up while I was doing a search on my last name πŸ™‚

  6. Nancy Nancy Nancy…it’s been a while since you updated…but I thought of you first off when I was tagged…so guess what?? now your it!

    http://koregonbeads.wordpress.com/2008/10/19/craft-tagging/

Leave a Reply

