Abstracts…

Abstract Autumn Gummies

My newest obsession is making these abstract beads. There are so many possibilities. This was the first group I made and yes, they look a bit like gummy bears! I love the look. The only problem I’ve had is when I make the protrusions too thin and twisted. So they’re still a work in progress. I’ll post more once I get done with my taxes and can get back on the torch!

3 responses to “Abstracts…

  1. Nancy, these are so cool, wish I could see a bigger up close pix…I’m old ya know…I need BIG

  2. I love this look. Nice goin’, Nance.

  3. Thanks you two. Put on your glasses Kaye! :p

Leave a Reply

