2009 Cabin Retreat

Hillman's Cabin

Another Cabin Retreat is in the books! That makes six retreats in the last five years.  It is so fun gathering people from all over the country for a weekend of sharing, bead making and demos.

I’ve come home with several fun projects to work on. We played with PMC this year and I can see so many different things I can do to incorporate pieces into my work. And I can’t wait to get my torch hooked back up so I can work on some abstract, tentacle looking beads to put into a necklace for a wedding I’m going to in a few weeks!

Ready to torch
I’ll be back with pictures of my projects soon…

Leave a Reply

