Can’t Stop Making ’em!

1 Garden Dsk's

I actually kept my promise and took pictures of the rest of the jewelry I”m taking over to the Bead & Button show later today. This first set is my Garden Dsk! set. It was inspired by a funky bohemian style top I bought a couple months ago. It was driving me crazy not having something to wear with it. Now I’m all set! 😉

Garden Dsk! Bracelet

Next is a shot of the actual necklace I made with the Fiesta colored beads. I think it’s probably my favorite set this summer. The colors are so bright and happy!

Fiesta Dsk! Dsk! Dsk! Necklace

And finally, here’s the bracelet I made to coordinate with my Red Tentacle Necklace…

Red Tentacle Bracelet

Time to start packing! I can hardly wait to meet up with all my buddies at B&B!! See you when I get home…

Leave a Reply

