Recuperating

Nancy Sells Glass Morgan K necklace

Sorry I’ve been absent this week. I was out of town helping an ill friend and now I’m recuperating from gallbladder surgery.

Thought I’d share a picture of the first of my necklaces to sell at the galleries this summer. Morgan K was inspired by a custom necklace I made for Jordan’s girlfriend’s 21st birthday. (Was that grammatically correct?) Anyway, it’s the first in my Petite series. I’ll be back with more soon!

Now it’s time for another nap… 😉

Leave a Reply

