My Etsy Shop is Open!!

Nancy Sells Glass Yellow Orange Noodles

I finally did it! After months of procrastination (see my post on Watch Me Create), I finally had time to get some of my jewelry listed over on Etsy. I’m still a little too sore to get on our boat. So when Dave and friends headed over to the lake, I headed out to the backyard and started taking pictures!

Nancy Sells Glass Golden Pink Pendant 2

The result is some earrings, a couple pendants and one of my Treasure necklaces ready and waiting for new homes in my Etsy store! I’m going to try to  keep updating it every couple days and will give you the heads up here first.

Nancy Sells Glass Treasure Necklace 2

It sure feels good to follow through on one of my resolutions…  And to think, it’s only June! Who knows what else I’ll get done this year… 😉

Nancy Sells Glass Autumn Dsk! Dsk! Dsk! Earrings

One response to “My Etsy Shop is Open!!

Leave a Reply

