Too Little Time…

Beachin

Only a couple days till I leave for the ISGB Gathering in Miami. And I’m beginning to prioritize. I just might not have all new jewelry to wear this year!! 😮 But the pieces I’ve finished are pretty fun so I’m just going to have to live with it this time.

As I was saying in my last Watch Me Create post, I have a hard time fitting everything in during the summer. Living only 1/2 hour from Lake Michigan and owning a sailboat create diversions that are hard to ignore!

When I get home I need to start focusing on preparing for the St. James Court Art Show in Louisville and our own West Michigan Bead Expo. I’ll be back with sneak peeks at what I’m up to then…

Leave a Reply

