Must Have Monday…errr… Tuesday 1/12/10

Sorry I’m late this week. I’ve been distracted by plans to go to Phoenix next week and the Florida Keys in April. But better late than never, right?

This week’s prize is a key chain in a new style for me. It’s one I’ve borrowed from my buddy Paula and yes, I have permission! πŸ˜‰ It’s in navy blues and silvered ivory and will also clip on backpacks and purses if you’d rather use it as a charm.

Gosh! What number should I choose this week? I’m thinking of a number between 1 ~ 100. And it has something to do with one of the trips I’ve been planning…

You can choose one number per person and if no one has figured it out by tomorrow at 11am, you can throw me numbers until someone wins!

Good luck and have fun! Thanks for playing…

22 responses to “Must Have Monday…errr… Tuesday 1/12/10

  1. 79

  2. 42

  3. 13

  4. JoEllen Schneider

    78

  5. I am going to guess 43 but not going to tell you why it is a special year1 LOL!

  6. Oops just read the new post from you so ignore my guess! I was one of the lucky ones in December. Thanks again Nancy.

  7. Let’s try 19

  8. Good guesses… but no one has picked the right number yet! Narrowing it down a bit… it has something to do with someone I’m going to see next week in Phoenix…

  9. 12,11

  10. 35

  11. Still haven’t figured out the magic number! I’m going to see my Dad…

  12. Let’s see, your Dad may be in his eighties? We’ll try 85

  13. LOL! I think Deb may have a bit of an unfair advantage since he’s her dad too. But that’s okay. πŸ˜‰ Congratulations… I’ll put the key chain in the mail today!

Leave a Reply

