Glass Guess for the week of Feb. 21st

Ready to play another round of Glass Guess? I need to remind my former winners that you’re welcome to play along but if you’ve won in the last 2 months, please let someone else get a chance, eh?

It’s another Olympic inspired prize this week. I just can’t stop! This time it’s a pendant… So I’m thinking of another number between 1 – 200. One guess per person until Thursday at noon. If no one has guessed it by that point, you may take as many guesses as you wish!

Have fun… see you Thursday!

41 responses to “Glass Guess for the week of Feb. 21st

  1. I guess 28.
    πŸ™‚

  2. My guess is 66

  3. Tracey hallsworth

    One of these weeks, I’m gonna win this! πŸ™‚

    I guess 46.

  4. I guess 26 – number of US medals so far… I think!

  5. #6 just for the heck of it! LOL!

  6. Andrea Dirheimer

    Well…the initial guess is taken, soooo 35!!

  7. 4 or the flames

  8. 100 – the age my five-year-old insists his whole family must reach. Optimistic bugger!

  9. Judy Vander Zwaag

    I guess 3 for the number of medals given for each event!

  10. 82 – the number of nations participating in the olympics

  11. Sorry… got busy and forgot to check in! Great guesses but no one has it yet… First clue: looking ahead to 2014.

  12. can i go again now? i hope i am being legal πŸ™‚ how about 22?

  13. My next guess is 119. πŸ™‚

  14. 36 or 34 or 7

  15. Yup, guess away now… as much as you want! πŸ˜‰

  16. 7, 14, 21, 70 from the chilly south!

  17. I’m back from my weekend and you still don’t have it… BIG clue: every Olympics we realize how old our kids will be the next time it comes around… πŸ˜‰

  18. 28 or 30 or my kids 47

  19. Scratch my previous guess. I have a duplicate in the answer so change my guess to 30 and 50

  20. Andrea Dirheimer

    19, 20, 26,27

  21. 29, 18 ??? (probably nowhere close!:)

  22. 4?

  23. Diane Sepanski

    ok, so I dont see a clue, so is it 0?

  24. Diane Sepanski

    ok, 29

  25. Diane Sepanski

    4

  26. 42, 43, 44, or 45???

  27. Kristina Huber

    2

  28. 46, 47, 48, 49, 50

  29. Sorry about that! I started to leave the clue and then got a phone call and forgot to post! Looks like I don’t need to now since Sarah has it. Brenna will be almost 20 next Winter Olympics and Jordan will be… gulp… 26. So the number was 45.

    I’ll have Brenna bring it to church on Sunday Sarah. Congratulations and thanks to all of you for playing!

Leave a Reply

