Glass Guess… Week of March 15

Because I’m obsessed with orange and white this week… AND because I had a request for earrings being the prize again, this week’s prize is a pair of orange and white splat earrings. I have a million things to do today so let’s get on with it! πŸ˜‰

You know the routine… pick a number between 1 ~ 200. One guess per person until Friday at noon EST. If no one has it at that point you can take as many guesses as you like! And I’m going to try to think of a number that no one has an edge on this time… πŸ™‚

Good luck, have fun and see you on Friday at noon!

23 responses to “Glass Guess… Week of March 15

  1. Lurve those earrings. I’m going with… 94 πŸ™‚

  2. Wow, I get to guess first, make it a good one. Let’s guess 73

  3. oh oh oh, me me me…love them Nancy
    how about number 17

  4. I LOVE THEM!!!!! Now that’s what I’m TALKING about! How about 18 – the number of days from now til we leave!

  5. I thought I would play this time and I say 10

  6. 101

  7. Kelli McCready

    My guess is 6 – 6 letters in orange. Man, you didn’t even give us a hint!! πŸ™‚

  8. 151! You’re quite talented, lady.

  9. Thanks Stephanie! And no clues until Friday afternoon Kelli… πŸ˜‰

  10. 80 for how many degrees in the sun!

  11. My guess is 66. πŸ™‚

  12. Kelli McCready

    82

  13. 21-first day of spring! πŸ™‚

  14. i am thinking daves age which i think is 55?

  15. Fun earrings!!! My guess is 64-for the number of college bball teams playing in the NCAA tournament! Love March Madness! πŸ™‚

  16. Tracey hallsworth

    46 today.

  17. Good morning! My guess is 175. Just a random guess, I have no reason for picking it. Enjoy the sun today!

  18. Great guesses again this week. But Marie, you got it… but not because it was how many days left till Key Largo. My sister’s birthday was on the 18th. And she’d kill me if I used her age… πŸ˜‰ Happy Birthday Deb!

Leave a Reply

