Finally… A New Glass Guess for April 26

Time to get back at it! Sorry I’ve missed the last few weeks. The prize this week is your choice of a pair of my new button post earrings. You may choose one of the sets shown in this picture or request your own color combo. I’m excited about these as I’ve had a lot of people ask for something smaller. These fit the bill!

I’m thinking of a number between 1 ~ 200. Remember the rules? One guess per person until this Thursday evening at 7 pm EST. If no one has it at that point, feel free to guess away until you win! Have fun and see you Thursday night!

17 responses to “Finally… A New Glass Guess for April 26

  1. 108….days to Buffett in Chicago!!!!

  2. 102 – days till (i won’t say how many years) class reunion

  3. Judy Vander Zwaag

    30, because that’s how many years it’s been since we graduated from Hope College. See ya Saturday!

  4. My guess is 63. πŸ™‚

  5. Connie Sprague

    172 is my guess this time

  6. I say 50… just because! lol

    Those are super cute!!!

  7. How about 29, for the number of days left in school after Thursday… πŸ˜€

  8. 17 days until my baby comes home from college for the summer…..woo woo!!

  9. How about 48 (what I’ll be in June) Did I just say that?

  10. Andrea Dirheimer

    167

  11. 15 for the date in May great grand baby is due!

  12. 60 just cuz

  13. 16! 16 days til the Cabin Retreat! πŸ™‚

  14. Kelli McCready

    Hmmm Do the kids get out of school on June 7? 44 days? 44

  15. Great guesses everyone! I may have to use some of them another week. πŸ˜‰ Judy won it this week… time for our 30th reunion. Congratulations! I’ll bring them tonight.

Leave a Reply

